About Us

Staff

Mike Kromrey
Executive Director
303-399-2425

mike@togetherco.org

Peg Logan
Chief Operating Officer
303-399-2425
peg@togetherco.org

Kristy Thomas
Operations Manager
303-399-2425
kristy@togetherco.org

Kristina Sickles
Development Manager
773-885-8606
kristina@togetherco.org

Mindy Middaugh
Office Assistant
303-399-2425
mindy@togetherco.org

Caitlin Hurkes
Digital Organizer
720-908-0521
caitlin@togetherco.org

 

 

 

Patty Lawless
Lead Statewide Organizer
720-297-7091
patty@togetherco.org

Meghan Carrier
Lead Organizer
720-505-9201
meghan@togetherco.org 

Kamau Allen
Community Organizer
720-607-5680
kamau@togetherco.org

Celesté Martinez
Bilingual Community Organizer
303-968-6580
celeste@togetherco.org

Felipe Vieyra
Bilingual Community Organizer
970-590-3973
felipe@togetherco.org

Sol Tafoya
Bilingual Community Organizer--Pueblo
720-908-0590
sol@togetherco.org

   

For press inquiries, please contact Caitlin Hurkes at caitlin@togetherco.org or 720-908-0521.